, , ,

Facebook “Snooze” button temporarily hides people in your feed

 Sick of a friend’s non-stop vacation photos? Bored of hearing about some business Page’s big launch? One of your groups won’t shut up about their upcoming get-together? Now Facebook has a Snooze button that lets you temporarily unfollow friends, Pages, or Groups for 24 hours, 7 days, or 30 days. The Snooze button could deter people from permanently unfollowing, unliking,… Read More
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *